Board of Directors

As a Special Services District with the state, Summit Mosquito Abatement District has its own mission, bylaws, taxing status, and governing authority. The district is governed by an 11-member board representing each area within Summit County.  The Board is responsible for overseeing the district's policies, budget, and mission.  Board members include:
DelRay Hatch, President: Oakley
Greg Averett: Francis
William Connelly: Park City
Matt Crittenden: Kamas
Roger Crittenden, Secretary: Coalville 
Troy Dayley: Park City
Gaylen Pace, Vice President: County-at-large
Sue Pollard: County-at-large
Jason Richins: Henefer
Kevan Todd: Kamas
(Vacant): County-at-large

Subpages (2): Agendas Meeting Dates